Rush Sigma NU

Brothers

Social Events

Gallery

History

Contacts




Executive Board

Eminent Commander
Matthew Malberti

Lieutenant Commander
Nick Dayawon

Treasurer
Ricardo Franco Bau

Recorder
Mike Carbary

Chaplin
Sergio Berrera 

Marshall
Nic Milton

Sentinel
David Kurtz

Committee Heads

Social Chair

Thomas Lee tlee1605@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

David St. Pierre dstpierre@hartford.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

Eric Steele steele@hartford.edu

Brotherhood Chair

Cory Tysoe tysoe@hartford.edu

Lead Chair

Ryan Artigliere artigliere@hartford.edu

Risk Reduction Chair

Hyun-Ik "Ed" Park eshock2002@hotmail.com

Recruitment Chair

Miguel Vasquez vasquez@hartford.edu

Fundraising Chair

Peter Carey carey@hartford.edu

Intramural Chair

Adrian Alexis adrian.alexis@gmail.com

IFC Delegates

Ricardo Bau/ Aaron Turner

By-Laws Chair

David Kurtz dkurtziv@yahoo.com

Scholarship Chairman

Adrian Alexis adrian.alexis@gmail.com

General Board

M.I. No.

First Name

Last Name

167

David

Kurtz

169

Ryan

Goldberg

170

Cory

Tysoe

171

Peter

Carey

172

Michael

Carbary

175

Matthew 

Malberti

176

Nick

Dayawon

178

Adrian

Alexis

180

Ryan

Artigliere

181

Nic

Milton

182

David

St. Pierre

183

Sergio

Berrera

184

David Isaac Albertus Magnus

Letchinger

185

Ricardo

Bau

186

Andrew

Schwartz

187

Thomas

Lee

188

Kevin Gary

Blohm

189

Miguel Angel

Vasquez

190

Hyun-Uk "Ed"

Park

191

Abraham

Latorre

192

Tyler

Skrzypiec

193

Eric

Steele

194

Patrick

St. Pierre

195

Will

Coppe

196

Kevin

Muscarella

197

Brian

Murphy

198

Anas

Belgou

199

Lovepreet

Singh

200

Gideon

Esocoff

201

Darren

Duncan

 

Candidates



For alumni listings visit the Alumni Groups page.

Family Trees

Fleischman

Hacker

Katz

Fishman

Hoffman

Gallup

Ogrendil

Growe

 

Home | Rush Sigma Nu | Brothers | Social Events | Gallery | History | Contact Us | Nationals


Greek LifeUniversity of Hartford

Copyright © Sigma Nu Fraternity, Mu Iota Chapter
200 Bloomfield Ave West Hartford, CT 06117
Maintained by Christopher R. Padilla
designed by Templatesbox