NSBE Chapter

***National Convention March 28th - April 1st, 2007***//////////////////***General Meeting are held Tuesday @ 12pm in GSU***




 
 
               
      Officer's      
               

President
Manelle Samuels
Major: Computer Science
Email: msamuels@hartford.edu

Vice President:
Jessica Carter
Major: Computer Engineering
Email: jcarter@hartford.edu
 


Treasurer: Josianne Thinis
Major: Mathematics/Management Science
Email: thinis@hartford.edu


Secretary:
Kimberly Williams
Major:
Accounting
Email:
kwilliams@hartford.edu
 

Senator #1:
Candace Odom
Major: Electronics Engineering Technology
Email: odom@hartford.edu

Senator #2:
Tyrell Barrett
Major: Electronics Engineering Technology
Email: tybarrett@hartford.edu
             

Programs Chair:
Clevonne St.Hillaire
Major: Computer Engineering Technology
Email: sthillair@hartford.edu

Academic Chair:
Knittel Kosa Ansa
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Email: ansa@hartford.edu

PCI Chair:
Pejay Lucky
Major:
Audio Engineering Technology
Email:
lucky@hartford.edu


Public Relations: Derrick McAllister
Major: Audio Engineering Technology
Email: mcalliste@hartford.edu

   
  General