Adjunct Faculty

Each semester we are fortunate to staff some of our courses with talented professionals from a variety of communication-related careers. They bring experiences and perspectives from their jobs that enrich the classroom. Most of them teach for the School of Communication every year and do so because of their commitment to the education of our students and their love of teaching and working with young adults.

Spring 2015 Adjunct Faculty

Catrino Joe
CMM 115 Improving Communication Skills
Email: catrino@hartford.edu

Chiara Adam
CMM 215 Making Sense of Social Media
Email: chiara@hartford.edu

Goralski Keith R.
CMM 452 Special Problems in Media: Creating Sports Content for Media Platforms
Email: Keith.goralski@espn.com

Graziano Michael
CMM 242 Introduction to Radio & Audio
Email: graziano@hartford.edu

Gyuri Kepes
CMM 110 Introduction to Communication
Email: gkepes@comm.umass.edu

Harry McBrien
CMM 253W Writing for the Media
CMM 271 Introduction to Public Relations
Email: hmcbrien@hartford.edu

Kagan Robert
CMM 244 Introduction to Television Production
Email: rkagan@hartford.edu

Sawyers Matt
CMM 360 Advertising Copyright and Layout
Email: matts@drinkcaffeine.com

Schwanbeck William
CMM 115 Improving Communication Skills
Email: schwanbec@hartford.edu

Seymour William
CMM 253W Writing for the Media
Email: seymour@hartford.edu

Shenoy Yasmin
CMM 111 Business & Professional Communication
CMM 115 Improving Communication Skills
Email: shenoy@hartford.edu

Silva Pauline
CMM 230 Organizational Communication
Email: psilva@hartford.edu

Simmons Lee
CMM 244 Introduction to Television Production
Email: lsimmons@hartford.edu

Testa Bruce
CMM 324 Non-linear Editing
Email: btesta@hartford.edu

Zampino Mark
CMM 111 Business and Professional Communication
Email: markz@ctcpas.org

 

Return to Faculty homepage
Top