University of Hartford Home Page
tab tab spacer tab tab spacer tab tab
 
 
 
 
top curve
Department of Chemistry > Contact Info
top curve spacer
Brucker 200MHz nmr
Dana Hall
spacer spacer
College of Arts and Sciences

Contacts

Department of Chemistry (860)768-4675 chemistry@hartford.edu
Andrew Craft (860)768-5924 craft@hartford.edu
Mary Dowst (860)768-4675 dowst@hartford.edu
Edward Gray (860)768-4612 gray@hartford.edu
Eric Mahan (860)768-4506 mahan@hartford.edu
Laura Pence (860)768-4356 lpence@hartford.edu
Jean Roberts (860)768-4539 jroberts@hartford.edu
James Shattuck (860)768-4407 shattuck@hartford.edu
Harry Workman (860)768-4537 workman@hartford.edu
spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer, spacer,
bottom curve spacer
bottom curve spacer
spacer
 
Department of Chemistry  University of Hartford  200 Bloomfield Avenue  West Hartford, CT 06117  (860) 768-4675