Alpha Sigma Phi Epsilon Lambda

Officers of Epsilon Lambda

P-Board

 

Ryan Doherty President RDoherty@hartford.edu
Rudis Carrasco Vice President Carrasco@hartford.edu
Matt Blake Treasurer Blake@hartford.edu
Adam Maltoff Recruitment Director Maltoff@harford.edu
Mark Goodell Member of Large MGoodell@hartford.edu

 

H-Board

Sean Orcutt Secretary/Service Orcutt@hartford.edu
Dustin Pugliese Scholarship Director Pugliese@hartford.edu
Zach Glaser Marshal thermos45@gmail.com

Nick Giambattisa

Sergeant-at-Arms Giambattisa@hartford.edu
Rudis Carrasco Editor Carrascol@hartford.edu
Ryan Doherty Alumni Relation RDoherty@hartford.edu


Chairs

Tom Entwisle Fundraising Entwisle@hartford.edu
Mike Whelan IFC Rep Whelan@hartford.edu
Jesse Waithe Social Waithe@hartford.edu
Adam Maltoff Pledge Master Maltoff@hartford.edu
Jon Randall Ass. Pledge Master Randall@hartford.edu



 

Ken Kulas Grand Chapter Advisor Ken.Kulas@gmail.com