Contact US


FULL-TIME FACULTY
Imdat As
Dana Hall 307
860-768-4241
as@hartford.edu


Christian Carloni
UT Hall 302I
860-768-4857
carloni@hartford.edu


Michael J. Crosbie, Chair
HJG W205A
860-768-4755
crosbie@hartford.edu


Daniel Davis
HJG W205E
860-768-4094
ddavis@hartford.edu


James E. Fuller
HJG W205F
860-768-5137
fuller@hartford.edu


Seth Holmes
Dana Hall 307
860-768-4764
sholmes@hartford.edu


Elizabeth Petry
HJG W205C
860-768-5136
petry@hartford.edu


Theodore Sawruk
HJG W205B
860-768-5763
sawruk@hartford.edu



PART-TIME FACULTY
Joseph Buchek
Dana Hall 327
860-768-3090
buchek@hartford.edu

Ira Hessmer
HJG W101A
860-768-5488
hessmer@hartford.edu


Rebeccah Tuscano-Moss
HJG W101A
860-768-5488
tuscano@hartford.edu

STAFF

Ann Lankford, Liaison Manager & Director of Student Services
HJG W205D
860-768-4339
lankford@hartford.edu

skype


ADMISSION Kelly Cofiell, (Undergraduate Freshmen) Enrollment Manager
UT 219
860-768-4446
kcofiell@hartford.edu

facebook twitter skype

Laurie Granstand, (Undergraduate) Transfer Evaluator
UT 209D
860-768-4858
granstran@hartford.edu


facebookskype

Office of Admission (Undergraduate)
Bates House
860-768-4296
admission@hartford.edu

Undergraduate Admission Home Page

Center for Graduate and Adult Academic Services
CC 231
860-768-4371 or 1-800-945-0712
gradstudy@hartford.edu
Graduate Studies Home Page