Office Personnel

Andrew Ackerman Commencement Coordinator, CAPP Administrator, (860) 768-4420, aackerman@hartford.edu

Ann Brown Commencement Clerk, (860) 768-4517, annbrown@hartford.edu

Frances Giunta Clerk, (860) 768-4555, giunta@hartford.edu

Jerre Lynn Harris Temporary Staff, (860) 768-5589, jeharris@hartford.edu

Kasina Hill Transcript Service Clerk, (860) 768-4563, khill@hartford.edu

Ellen Kicinski Student Grade Administrator, (860) 768-4460, kicinski@hartford.edu

Janice Kuchas Matriculation & Grade Change Specialist, (860) 768-4557, Kuchas@hartford.edu

Doreen Lay Registrar, (860) 768-5565, lay@hartford.edu

Carol Noyes Assistant Registrar, (860) 768-4969, noyes@hartford.edu

Nancy Philip Academic Scheduling Administrator, (860) 768-4594, philip@hartford.edu

Joan Siegel Transcript Clerk, (860) 768-5588, jsiegel@hartford.edu

Sandra Stevens Administrative Secretary, (860) 768-4557, sstevens@hartford.edu