SIG Officers

 

2010-11 Officers

Chairs:

e-mail

Heidi Andrade (Senior)

handrade@uamail.albany.edu

Héfer Bembenutty (Junior)

bembenuttyseys@yahoo.com

Program Chairs:

 

Srilata Bhattacharyya (Senior)

Bhattacharyya@adelphi.edu

Timothy J. Cleary (Junior)

tcleary@uwm.edu

Secretary/ Newsletter

 

Pamela Murphy (Senior)

pfmurphy@vt.edu

Maria DiBenedetto (Junior)

sunfields2@aol.com

Treasurer

 

Jason Bryer (Senior)

jason@bryer.org

Tony Artino (Junior)

tony_artino@yahoo.com

Webmaster:

 

Rick King

rking@mail.hartford.edu

Website

http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/ssrl