My Family and I                                   
                This is my family and I. As you can see we are an adventurous bunch. There's never really a dull moment in the Ostroski's house. My dad is a state policemen in Connecticut and my mom works in the insurance world in Hartford, CT. In this picture from left to right is me, my long time boyfriend Eddy, my sister, my mom, and my dad holding a tiger in South Carolina. Were are often seen doing things most families don't normally do. Most of the time we can be seen at or doing something related to soccer for my sisters love in life is soccer. She plays all year around for a premier team. However, my family and i participate in all sorts of things. We are all huge fans of water. During the summer we can be seen boating, jet skiing, and water skiing while during the winter we enjoy snow boarding and snow skiing. All year around we enjoy camping, motorcycling, and quading. Name it and the Ostroski's have probably tried it. We often go on vacation in our camper and travel all around the U.S., mostly up and down the east coast, with my German Shepard, Tango whom we consider another part of the family. His picture is shown down below. Among our many activities most of the time i can be found hanging out with my sister, her best friend, and Eddy, together were always trying to find something fun to do. A picture of them is below. No matter what were doing we all enjoy spending time together and always have fun. Click the link below if you want to check out some pictures of our fun vacations together. Also check out the link About me, to get to know a little more about me.

                                                          
                     Tango                                                                                                                                       My sister and her best friend




More pictures and adventures of the Ostroski's

About Me