Hillyer College
Social Sciences Faculty

Department Chair
Doane, Ashley (Woody)
Title/Position: Associate Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4878
E-mail: doane@mail.hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Science - Sociology
Location: H 113B
Home Page: http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/doane

Boudreau, Louis
Title/Position: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4698
E-mail: lboudreau@mail.hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Science - Psychology
Location: H 113D
Home Page: http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/lboudreau

Griswold, Renwick
Title/Position: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4081
E-mail: griswold@mail.hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Science - Sociology
Location: H 138A
Home Page: http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/griswold

Horvath, Jane
Title/Position: Associate Professor of Economics
Telephone: (860) 768-4905
E-mail: horvath@mail.hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Science - Economics
Location: H 107B

McMiller, Darryl
Title/Position: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4231
E-Mail: mcmiller@hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Sciences - Government

Miceli, Melinda
Title/Position: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4132
E-mail miceli@hartford.edu
Department Hillyer Social Science - Sociology
Location H 107B

Misovich, Stephen
Title/Position: Associate Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4721
E-mail: misovich@mail.hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Sciences - Psychology
Location: H 104
Home Page: http://uhaweb.hartford.edu/misovich

McMiller, Darryl
Title/Position: Assistant Professor
Telephone: (860) 768-4231
E-Mail: mcmiller@hartford.edu
Department: Hillyer Social Sciences - Government

Adjunct Faculty
Location: Hillyer Cubicle A
Telephone: (860) 768-4815

Last Updated 4-23-04