Hartford logo
CCSCNE 2010
University of Hartford, April 16-17 2010

Committee

Conference Chairs
Ingrid Russell, University of Hartford
irussell@hartford.edu

Hisham Alnajjar, University of Hartford
alnajjar@hartford.edu

Papers Chairs
David Hemmendinger, Union College
hemmendd@union.edu

Aaron Cass, Union College
cassa@union.edu

Darren Lim, Siena College
dlim@siena.edu

Panels Chairs
Gary Parker, Connecticut College
parker@conncoll.edu

Susan B. Imberman, College of Staten Island
susan.imberman@csi.cuny.edu

Demos Chairs
Yana Kortsarts, Widener College
yanako@cs.widener.edu

Mark Hoffman, Quinnipiac University
mark.hoffman@quinnipiac.edu

Speakers Chairs
Adrian Ionescu, Wagner College
ionescu@wagner.edu

Michael Anderson, University of Hartford
anderson@hartford.edu

Posters Chairs
Sandeep Mitra, SUNY Brockport
smitra@brockport.edu

John Gray, University of Hartford
jgray@hartford.edu

Tutorials and Workshops Chair
Ralph Morelli, Trinity College
ram@cs.trincoll.edu

Jonathan Hill, University of Hartford
jmhill@hartford.edu

Registration Chairs
Lonnie Fairchild, SUNY Plattsburgh
lonnie.fairchild@plattsburgh.edu

Carolyn Rosiene, University of Hartford
rosiene@hartford.edu

Vendors Chair
Stoney Jackson, Western New England College
dr.stoney@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Paul Tymann, Rochester Institute of Technology
ptt@cs.rit.edu

Programming Contest
Del Hart, SUNY Plattsburgh
hartdr@plattsburgh.edu

Marc Corliss, Hobart and William Smith Colleges
corliss@hws.edu

Frank Ford, Providence College
fpford@providence.edu

Stan Kurkovsky, Central Connecticut State University
kurkovskysta@ccsu.edu