E-Board Members
 

President


Michael Fang

Class of 2010, Business Administration

Email: mfang@hartford.edu
 

Vice President


Hyun-Uk Park (Ed)

Class of 2010, Pre-Med Biology/Chemistry

Email: hypark@hartford.edu
 

Treasurer

Treasurer
Emmanuel Aguero

Class of 2010, Accounting

Email: aguero@hartford.edu

Secretary


Kiku Ichihara

Class of 2010, Finance

Email: ichihara@hartford.edu

Event & Program Manager


Nikki Hoang

Class of 2011, Business

Email: hoang@hartford.edu

Public Relation Specialist

PR Pauline
Pauline Chin

Class of 2011, Multimedia Web Design and Development

Email: pchin@hartford.edu